Lesson Calendars


Weekly Lessons Student Calendar 2016-17
Document
Sunday Lessons Student Calendar 2016-17
Document
Weekly Lessons Student Calendar 2016-17 
Mon., Aug. 29 First Day of Lessons
Mon., Sept. 5 Labor Day – No Lessons
Sat., Sept. 10 Special Music Event:  Porchfest 2016 (2:00 – 6:00 pm.)
Fri., Sept. 30 Bring a Friend Group Class (5:30 – 6:30 pm.)
Wed. Oct. 12 Teacher Away – No Lessons
Fri., Oct. 28 Group Class (Wear Your Costume!) (5:30 – 6:30 pm.)
Mon., Oct. 31
Special Music Event:  Trick or Treat Music! @ Teacher's Studio Porch (6:30 - 8:00 pm.)
Free Raffle for CDs and Lessons!
Fri., Nov. 18 Group Class (5:30 - 6:30 pm.)
Wed., Nov. 23 – Fri. Nov.25 Thanksgiving Holiday - no lessons
Fri., Dec. 16 Group Class:  Caroling Night! (5:30 – 7:00 pm. @ Teacher’s Studio)
Fri. Dec. 23, – Jan. 2, 2017 Winter Break – no lessons
Fri., Jan.20 Group Class (5:30 – 6:30 pm.) Last Day of 1st Semester
Mon., Jan. 23 First Day of 2nd Semester
Sun., Feb. 12 Field Trip:  Romantic Rachmaninoff (3:00 pm.)   
Fri., Feb. 17 Group Class (5:30 – 6:30 pm.)
Fri., Mar. 17 Group Class (5:30 – 6:30 pm.)
Sat., Apr. 8 Field Trip:  The Best of the Eagles (8:00 pm.)   
Mon., Apr. 10 – Sun. Apr. 16

Spring Break – no lessons

Fri., Apr. 21 Group Class (5:30 – 6:30 pm.)
Sat., May 13 “The Grand Recital” (Time and place TBA)
Sun., May 14 Field Trip:  A Fifth of Beethoven (3:00 pm.)
Fri., May 19 Group Class (5:30 – 6:30 pm.)
Mon., May 29 Memorial Day – no lessons
Fri., June 9 Group Class:  The Fun Recital!  5:00 – 6:30 pm. @ Teacher’s Studio
Thurs., June 15 Last Day of Lessons
Mon., June 19 Summer Session Begins

 

Make-up Days (all are Fridays) 


Oct. 7 Mar. 3
Nov. 4 Apr. 7
Dec. 2 May 5
Feb. 3 June 2


 

For Sunday Lessons Calendar, please click on the PDF symbol.